Flying High!

I’m living on a natural HIGH, legal in all States! 

I’m activating doses of cortisol into my neurons each time I smile or share a moment of joy. It’s not only legal it is FREE!

I chose to get up each day counting my blessings that my higher power granted me one more day. I know that I will make a difference today because I’m high on life! It’s legal, free and readily available.

I love my job which gives me the opportunity to guide, coach and mentor those less fortunate then me. I’m passionate and willing to give because I know how much I will get in return.

I’m as high as a kite, feeling great and loving life!

Try it out by simply starting your day by saying good morning to every person you pass. It’s legal, free and readily available just for the taking!

Let’s get HIGH together!

Leave a Reply

